top of page


thank you

As well as the many individuals and families who have purchased scooterack, we would also like to acknowledge the following schools, councils and retailers for your support.

Thank you.

ACG Strathallan

Akaroa Area School

Anchorage Park School

Ao Tawhiti Discovery​

Arncliffe Public School, NSW

Auckland Normal Intermediate

Auckland Transport

Avalon Kindergarten

Bankwood School

Bayfield School

Beach Haven School

Bicycle Business

Brooklyn School

Burnham School

Camdenville Public School, NSW

Clyde Quay School

Colwill School

Cornerstone Christian School

Cornerstone Church

Cornwall Park District School

Churchill Park School

Churton Park School

Devonport School

Diocesan School for Girls

Dominion Road School

Don Buck Primary

Durie Hill School

Ellerslie Primary School

Fairton School

Fendalton Open Air School

Fernlea School

Frankleigh Park Kindergarten

Freemans Bay School

Fruitvale School

Gisborne Central School

Greater Wellington Regional Council

Grey Lynn School

Greymouth High School

Hataitai School   

​Hadlow School

Hay Park School

Hauraki School

Helensburgh Public School, NSW

Highfield School

Hira School

Hobsonville Primary School

Houghton Valley School

Invercargill Middle School

Island Bay Tennis Club

Johnsonville School

Kapiti Coast District Council

Karamea Area School

Karori Normal School

Kaurilands School

Kelburn Normal School

Kelson School

Kenakena School

Khandallah School

Kilbirnie Recreation

Kingsgate School

Kohia Terrace School

Konini Primary School

Koranui School

Levin North School

Lily B. Clayton Elementary School, TX

Linwood College

Maidstone Intermediate School

​Manuka School

Manurewa Intermediate

Marewa School

Matakana School

Maungawhau School

Maunu School

McDonald’s Fielding

Medbury School

Murchison Area School

Merrilands School

Milford School

Miramar Central School

Mt. Albert Primary School

Muritai School

Napier City Council

Ngatitoa School

Northland School

​Orakei School

Oranga Primary School


Otaki School

Oteha Valley School

Oxford Crescent School

Pack & Pedal Northcote

Paekakariki School

Panmure Bridge School

Papamoa College

Paraparaumu Beach School

Paraparaumu School

Parnell School

Point Chevalier School

Ponsonby Primary School

Ponsonby Toy Library

Porangahau School

Pukekohe Hill School

Pukekohe Intermediate School

Pukete School

Randwick School

Raroa Intermediate

Rata Street School

Raumati Beach School

Remuera Intermediate

Ridgway School

Sacred Heart Cathedral School

Sacred Heart School

Sacred Heart Timaru

Saints Cycles

Shotover Primary School

Stonefields School

St. Benedict's School

St. Bernadette's School

St. Bernard’s School

St. Francis de Sales School

St Joseph’s School

St. Mary's School

St. Matthew's Primary School

St. Pius X School

St Teresa’s School

St. Thomas' School

Southbrook School

South Wellington Intermediate

Taitoko School

Takapuna Kindergarten

Tauranga City Council

Tauwhare School

Tawhai School

Te Aro School

Te Horo School

Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Te Whanau Tahi

Thornton School

Three Kings School

Trentham School

Tikipunga Primary School

Tirimoana School

Trentham School

Upper Hutt City Council

Waiheke Primary School

Waikanae School

Waipa School

Wairau Intermediate

Waitakere Primary School

Waiuku Primary School

Whangarei Primary School

Whitikahu School

Whitiora School

Wellington City Council

Westmere School

West Park School

Windy Ridge School

bottom of page